Trouvez nos concessions

CFAO Occasions Nord

4 chemin Grand Canal, 97490 Ste-Clotilde

Tél : 0262 40 14 01

Nos conseillers

Grégory Dusquenel

Conseiller Commercial
0692 00 80 12
gduquesnel@cfao.com

Jérémy Papi

Conseiller Commercial
0692 43 10 01
jpapy@cfao.com

Mickaël Jean-Jacques

Technicien Diagnostic
0692 72 94 61
mjjacques@cfao.com

CFAO Occasions Ouest

4 chemin des Anglais, 97420 Le Port

Tél : 0262 40 14 01

Nos conseillers

Armindo Gomes

Chef de Groupe
0692 24 01 30
agomes@cfao.com

Moïse Boyer

Conseiller Commercial
0692 48 93 76
jmboyer@cfao.com

Lilian Riviere

Conseiller Commercial
0692 41 13 33
lriviere@cfao.com

Patrick Mergy

Technicien Diagnostic
0692 00 90 22
pmergy@cfao.com

Alix Ferblantier

Technicien Diagnostic
0692 73 95 33
jferblantier@cfao.com

CFAO Occasions Sud

1 rue de la Poudrière, 97410 Saint-Pierre

Tél : 0262 40 14 01

Nos conseillers

Teddy Lauret

Chef de Groupe
0692 04 40 65
tlauret@cfao.com

Christophe JACQUEMOUD

Conseiller Commercial
0692 67 74 61
cjacquemoud@cfao.com

Jean-Patrice Mandou

Technicien Diagnostic
0693 90 39 04
jmandou@cfao.com

Retour en haut